The worldwide record store directory featuring store listings and reviews from the US, England, Japan, Canada and beyond : guide review usa stores shops new york london tokyo
soundstagedirect.com is a sponsor or RecordStoreReview.com
HomeAdd New StoreAdvertiseDonate

Cobraside Distribution Inc. -- the US wholesale vinyl specialist [ Register ]   [ Login ]

Find a local store: Search for Records:
1. 2. 3. Enter keywords below:

Refine search by style


advanced search
advanced search



1 Store Found. Displaying Stores 1 - 1

Track One Compact Discs
130 Pembroke St. West
Pembroke, Ontario, Canada
K8A 5M8
view map


Phone: 613-732-3127
E-mail: trackonecd@on.aibn.com

Size: Small
New/Used: New & Used
Formats: Vinyl, CD, T-shirts, DVD
Styles: Punk Rock, Jazz, Indie Rock, Rock, Blues, Metal, Pop, Progressive
Listening Post: Unknown



Nice small store - no junk, just straight to the point. Also trustable prices, and a great selection of Metal and Punk titles. Special orders as well!
submitted by Jason Junop, 2003-08-27 18:17:45
Report Abuse


Great record store. In fact, it's more than a record store. Aside from CD's and LP's, the store has t-shirts, pins, patches, posters, and more. There's a great selection for all types of music. Over half of my rather large CD collection has come from this store.
submitted by Mike, 2003-08-27 23:26:29
Report Abuse


An eclectic collection of non mainstream music makes this store a jem. The clientelle is very courteous and helpful. Special orders are acquired quickly and at a low cost.
submitted by Chris, 2003-08-28 02:44:54
Report Abuse


Evan is a very cool guy. He has gotten me everything, and anything that I have ever needed musically. Espeacially my KISS Limited Edition Box set. If he says he can get, he can!! Cheers. Two thumbs up!!
submitted by Scott, 2003-08-28 19:42:36
Report Abuse


Track One is an awesome place to get the CDs I actually want. Evan gets the CDs I can't get practically anywhere else, and I'm always stopping in with friends to check out records. Best selection, and no f**king Britney!
submitted by Amy, 2003-08-30 19:10:05
Report Abuse


Amazing store that always has a killer selection and lots of underground and wicked punk bands. They have patches, posters, pins, t-shirts and punk what more can you want ?
submitted by Greg Fitzpatrick, 2003-08-31 11:57:26
Report Abuse


Awesome record store for this town. Couldn't ask for more, pins posters, vinyls, cds, dvds, t-shirts, what more could you ask for? A very large majority of my CD collection has come from that store and there are many reasons why. The cd's I want with very fast delivery. Best of all I don't get some stupid blonde ditz asking me with a confused look going...uhh whos Dream Theater?
submitted by James Parsons, 2003-09-21 00:13:02
Report Abuse


This is always my first stop when I'm looking for music because I know it'll be my only stop. Great selection of well priced new and used CD's...without the crap.
submitted by Athena, 2004-09-03 09:03:05
Report Abuse


A nice store for a small town, but nowhere near the quality you might expect of a big city like Toronto.
submitted by Jason P, 2005-06-17 20:27:35
Report Abuse


ABOUT RSR.comLEGALLINKSCONTACT US

Copyright 2002-2008 Planet of Sound Hifi Inc.